Soft Fornication

Image

Fingertips

Swaying hips

I watch her moisten

Her soft pink lips

Forbidden need

She looks at me

Such wanton desire

Alluringly

She drinks me in completely

Magnetic attraction

I feel her pull

Driving me to distraction

Lips parting

This desire never ending

The warmth of her body

This is just the beginning

I inhale her essence

Jasmine, soft flower

There’s no time for pretense

She has taken my power

She tastes my warm sweetness

Soft, drowning in bliss

I return the favor

This illicit kiss

Open the floodgates

Rivers overflow

We drown in lust

As our heated bodies glow

Girl upon girl

Dizzying passion

Release of desire

Soft fornication

Leave a Reply

