Forever

Under shadow of night

My breath you did take

Awoken from my restless slumber

You wrapped yourself around me

Giving me that which I sought

Unconditional love

Protection

Safety

We were two wanderers, lost

Alone

Secretly wishing to be one

Our hearts now entwined

I am yours

You, mine

Lusting lips

Swaying hips

A cry in the night

Sweet passion

This gift we exchange, priceless

With no limitations

Take me

As I sing for you

A love song of surrender

Here

Where time and space collide

Explosions of truth erupt

And my eyes

Cry

An ocean of emotion

No longer a want

But a necessary union

I dine at your table

You shelter me in your arms

And clothe me with eternal love

Forever

One thought on “Forever

  1. Pingback: To you… | JuSt me Hibana

Leave a Reply

